Press

Check out this awesome video about us made by Leila Yavari here!!

The Good:

New York Times –  http://nytlive.nytimes.com/womenintheworld/2016/03/30/company-offers-republican-themed-blood-dumpster-underwear/

BuzzFeed – http://www.buzzfeed.com/chrissymahlmeister/bloody-donald-trump#.uimygwbwL

Broadly (Vice) – https://broadly.vice.com/en_us/article/finally-you-can-menstruate-all-over-ted-cruzs-face

Huffington Post – http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/period-panties-let-you-bleed-all-over-trump-and-cruzs-faces_us_56f935ede4b014d3fe237b38

New York Magazine – http://nymag.com/thecut/2016/03/period-underwear-bleed-trump.html?mid=fb-share-thecut

Bust – http://bust.com/style/16014-unleash-that-heavy-flow-on-your-least-favorite-politicos.html

Women’s Health – http://www.womenshealthmag.com/life/period-panties-donald-trump

Pop Sugar – https://www.popsugar.com/love/Period-Panties-Politicians-Inside-40684494?stream_view=1#opening-slide

The Feminism Project – http://thefeminismproject.com/softer-stuff/this-underwear-has-pro-life-politicians-on-the-inside-lining-for-you-to-bleed-all-over/

Metro US – http://www.metro.us/viral/period-panties-with-donald-trump-s-face-on-it-let-you-bleed-all-over-him/zsJpcC—5NqOB8JbxcJzk/

Metro UK – http://metro.co.uk/2016/03/26/these-period-pants-let-you-decorate-donald-trumps-face-with-blood-5777622/

Dead State – http://deadstate.org/new-period-panties-let-you-bleed-right-onto-the-faces-of-politicians-who-dont-support-womens-health/

Cosmopolitan UK – http://www.cosmopolitan.co.uk/fashion/style/news/a42272/period-donald-trump-cute-fruit-undies/

Cosmopolitan AU – http://www.cosmopolitan.com.au/fashion/fashion-trends/2016/3/undies-period-donald-trumps-face/

Glamour – http://www.glamour.com/inspired/blogs/the-conversation/2016/03/i-dont-want-to-get-my-period-a

News Fix – http://cw33.com/2016/03/27/flow-no-politician-period-panties-are-apparently-a-thing/

Mic – http://mic.com/articles/139062/these-period-panties-allow-you-to-bleed-all-over-your-least-favorite-politican?utm_source=policymicFB&utm_medium=main&utm_campaign=social#.8KB3oUCF3

Mediaite – http://www.mediaite.com/online/new-panties-feature-trumps-and-cruzs-faces-for-people-with-periods-to-bleed-all-over/

Mashable – http://mashable.com/2016/03/29/period-underwear-donald-trump/#VvXH_xqMtaqM

Elite Daily – http://elitedaily.com/news/politics/cute-fruit-undies-period-bleed-politicians/1437333/

Refinery 29 – http://www.refinery29.com/2016/03/107021/period-panties-bleed-politicians-planned-parenthood

http://www.refinery29.com/2016/04/107753/ted-cruz-period-panties

Reuters – http://www.reuters.com/video/2016/04/05/ladies-can-take-aim-at-their-least-favor?videoId=368003402

New Love Times – http://www.newlovetimes.com/cute-fruit-makes-period-underwear-to-bleed-all-over-donald-trumps-bloody-face/

Seriously Media – http://seriouslymedia.com/2016/03/30/10/26/22/new-panties-feature-trumps-and-cruzs-faces-for-people-with-periods-to-bleed-all-over/#more-646296

Bustle – http://www.bustle.com/articles/150703-period-panties-with-anti-abortion-politicians-faces-on-them-will-liven-up-shark-week

Seventeen – http://www.seventeen.com/fashion/news/a39181/genius-period-panties-allow-you-to-bleed-on-a-politicians-face-who-doesnt-support-women/

Stuff – http://www.stuff.co.nz/life-style/fashion/78328924/period-underwear-that-makes-a-political-point

Fashion Journal – http://fashionjournal.com.au/fashion/news/you-can-buy-face-them

College Candy – http://collegecandy.com/2016/03/28/period-panties-politicians-faces-bloody-marys-cute-fruit-undies-photos-donald-trump/

Buzz Teller – http://buzzteller.com/period-panties-let-you-bleed-all-over-trump-and-cruzs-faces/

The Rooster – http://www.therooster.com/blog/its-now-possible-menstruate-ted-cruzs-stupid-face

The Daily Dot – http://www.dailydot.com/lol/period-panties-blood-dumpster-gop-faces/

The Debrief – http://www.thedebrief.co.uk/news/politics/period-pants-let-you-bleed-on-donald-trumps-head-20160362778

Playground Magazine – (Spanish) –  http://www.playgroundmag.net/noticias/actualidad/Cute_Fruit_Undies-bragas_menstruales-derechos_reproductivos_0_1727227266.html

Konbibi – (French) – http://www.konbini.com/fr/tendances-2/avec-ces-serviettes-hygieniques-vous-pouvez-avoir-vos-regles-sur-donald-trump/

MCETV – (French) – http://mcetv.fr/mon-mag-buzz/insolite/cute-fruit-undies-culottes-permettent-davoir-ses-regles-donald-trump-2903/

Epoca Negocios – (Portuguese) – http://epocanegocios.globo.com/Eleicoes-nos-EUA/noticia/2016/03/como-protesto-empresa-lanca-calcinhas-com-rosto-de-trump-e-outros-politicos.html

The You Way – (Swedish) – http://www.theyouway.com/fashion/news/donald-trump-gor-succe-aven-som-trosa

News – (German) – http://www.news.at/a/trump-bluten-sexisten

Bintang – (Indonesian) – http://www.bintang.com/unique/read/2468018/omg-donald-trump-ada-di-celana-dalam-menstruasi-wanita

City – (Finnish) – http://www.city.fi/ilmiot/jenkkilassa+vuodatetaan+menkat+poliitikkojen+paalle/9595

Cafeglobe – (Japanese) – http://www.cafeglobe.com/2016/04/053757trump_sundies.html

Aaaaand the Bad (<3 our h8rs):

Mad World News – http://madworldnews.com/feminists-vote-crotches/

Red Alert Politics – http://redalertpolitics.com/2016/03/30/liberals-sell-period-panties-targeting-cruz-trump-profits-go-planned-parenthood/

Life News – http://www.lifenews.com/2016/03/29/sick-abortion-activists-push-underwear-that-lets-women-period-on-donald-trumps-face/

Whale Oil – [TW: graphic photos regarding abortion, wtf] – http://www.whaleoil.co.nz/2016/03/political-underwear-makes-more-than-one-point/#more-241736